Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mrs Bryan-Whyte

Deputy Headteacher: Ms Greenway (cover SENCO)

Lead Practitioner for Teaching and Learning: Mrs Addo

SENCO – Maria Chappell

Teaching Staff

Tarragon Class (Nursery): Miss Madden

Mint Class (Reception): Ms Wood

Sage Class (Year 1): Ms Murray

Lavender Class (Year 2): Ms Griffin

Chive Class (Year 3): Mr Oladele

Thyme Class (Year 4): Mrs Sobers

Basil Class (Year 5): Ms Greenway *

Saffron Class (Year 6): Mrs Addo *


Additional teachers:

Mrs Wachenje (PPA)


Teaching Assistants

Ms Gjylsheni (EYE)

Ms Lewis

Ms Mckenzie (HLTA)

Ms Mowatt (Nursery)

Ms Nelson

Ms Peron (HLTA)

Ms Rivero


Premises & Office Staff

Premises Officer: Mr Robertson

Office Manager: Ms Whitmore

Senior Clerical Officer: Mrs Williams


Finance is managed centrally by Mrs Atkins (

Additional regular external providers:

Mrs Dempsey, Access to Literacy

Ms Mathiasen, LB Artpsychotherapy

Ms Ritchie, NOPA

Mrs Taher, Place2B