Governance at St Luke’s – this page is being updated

For further information on our Governance framework, please visit our Trust website by clicking here.

Furthermore, our Scheme of Delegation below provides greater detail on the roles of our Local Governing Body and each governance tier within the SDBEMAT.

Meet our Governors

Chair of Governors: Mr Ollie Clarke

Vice Chair: Mr Winston Trotman

Clerk to Governors: Emma Marks