Term Dates 2024-2025

Term 1 – Autumn 1
StartMonday 2 September 2024
FinishFriday 18 October 2024 (finish at normal time)

 

October Half Term (2 weeks)
Monday 21 October 2024 – Friday 1 November 2024

 

Term 2 – Autumn 2
StartMonday 4 November 2024
FinishFriday 20 December 2024 (finish earlier at 1.15pm)

 

Christmas Holiday (2 weeks)
Monday 23 December 2024 – Friday 3 January 2025

 

Term 3 – Spring 1
StartTuesday 7 January 2025
FinishThursday 13 February 2025 (finish at normal time)

 

February Half Term (1 week)
Monday 17 February 2025 – Friday 21 February 2025

 

Term 4 – Spring 2
StartMonday 24 February 2025
FinishFriday 4 April 2025 (finish earlier at 1.15pm)

 

Easter Holiday (2 weeks)
Monday 7 April 2025 – Monday 21 April 2025

 

Term 5 – Summer 1
StartTuesday 22 April 2025
FinishFriday 23 May 2025 (finish at normal time)
May Bank HolidayMonday 5 May 2025

 

May Half Term (1 week)
Monday 26 May 2025 – Friday 30 May 2025

 

Term 6 – Summer 2
StartMonday 2 June 2025
FinishTuesday 22  July 2025 (finish earlier at 1.15pm)

 

INSET DAYS
SchoolMonday 2 June 2025
Windmill ClusterMonday 6 January 2025
SDBEMATFriday 21 February 2025

 

BANK HOLIDAYS
Christmas DayWednesday 25 December 2024
Boxing DayThursday 26 December 2024
New Year’s DayWednesday 1 January 2025
Good FridayFriday 18 April 2025
Easter MondayMonday 2 April 2025
May Bank HolidayMonday 5 May 2025
Spring Bank HolidayMonday 26 May 2025
Summer Bank HolidayMonday 25 August 2025

 

PARENT CONSULTATION DAYS
OctoberMonday 7 October 2024
FebruaryMonday 10 February 2025

 

School Times

Soft Start from 8:40am

School starts at 9:00am

School finishes at 3:30pm

 

Extended School

Breakfast club 7:30am and Magic Breakfast 8:30am

After school activities will finish at 4:30pm

After school club will finish at 6:00pm

X