Southwark Diocesan Board of Education

The Diocese of Southwark covers 12 local authorities across South London and part of Surrey.  They offer support and advice to 106 Church of England Schools (including Christ Church School), academies and universities.

The aim of the SDBE is to provide professional, expert advice and assistance to support schools, colleges and universities in their endeavours to develop Church of England education and an understanding of the Christian Gospel.

Their office is located near London Bridge at:
48 Union Street, London, SE1 1TD

Tel: 020 7234 9200

Fax 08432 906 895